Account Deletion We respect your privacy and provide a simple way to manage your data. To delete your account, please follow these steps within the app:
- Go to the "Profile" tab.
- Tap to your Userpic (emoji).
- Tap the "Delete Account" button.
- Confirm the action in the pop-up dialog. Once confirmed, your account will be permanently removed.